Contact Us

Ms. J. Chan
Foods/Family Studies/Home Ec.
jchan@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Ho
Fashion / Home Ec.
nho@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Woods
Foods / Home Ec.
mwoods@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Lee
Foods
aslee@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. T. Hayes
Business Ed.
thayes@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Albrecht
Business Ed.
malbrecht@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Schoenfelder
Business Ed.
sschoenfelder@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. W. Law
Business Ed.
wlaw@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Halim
Technology Studies
phalim@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Yu
Technology Studies
byu@vsb.bc.ca

Online Contact Form

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: